Contact Us


 

Local County Affiliates

 

Atlantic Gloucester Ocean
Bergen Hudson Passaic
Burlington Hunterdon Salem
Camden Mercer Somerset
Cape May Middlesex Sussex
Cumberland Monmouth Union
Essex Morris Warren

Green Party of New Jersey State Officials

 

Green Party Executive Council

Co-Chairs: Aaron Hyndman, Heather Warburton, Mike Mangles chair@gpnj.org

Secretary:Denise Brush secretary@gpnj.org

Treasurer:Al Clayton treasurer@gpnj.org

 

Green Party Committee Chairs

Membership Chair: Brian Powers membership@gpnj.org

Communications Chair: Laura Genna communications@gpnj.org

Elections Chair: Aaron Hyndman  elections@gpnj.org

Finance Chair: Juan Silva finance@gpnj.org

Policy Chair: Gerald Martin policy@gpnj.org

 

Mailing Address:

GPNJ

P.O. Box: 9802

Trenton, NJ 08650-9802