Contact Us


Local County Affiliates

Atlantic Gloucester Ocean
Bergen Hudson Passaic
Burlington Hunterdon Salem
Camden Mercer Somerset
Cape May Middlesex Sussex
Cumberland Monmouth Union
Essex Morris Warren

 Green Party of New Jersey State Officials

 

Green Party Executive Council

Chair: Julie Saporito-Acuña chair@gpnj.org

Vice-Chair:Mike Mangels vice.char@gpnj.org

Second Vice-Chair:Ahmed Eltouny 2nd.vice.chair@gpnj.org

Secretary:Denise Brush secretary@gpnj.org

Treasurer:Cynthia Lerner treasurer@gpnj.org

 

Green Party Committee Chairs

Membership Chair: Brian Powers membership@gpnj.org

Communications Chair: Jimmy Brash communications@gpnj.org

Elections Chair: Aaron Hyndman  elections@gpnj.org

Finance Chair: Juan Silva finance@gpnj.org

Policy Chair: Mike Mangels policy@gpnj.org

 

Mailing Address:

GPNJ

P.O. Box: 9802

Trenton, NJ 08650-9802